St. James Mercy Health System, Hornell NY
St. James Mercy Health System, Hornell NY Home Find a Doctor Services and Clinics Patients and Visitors Careers School of Radiological Sciences Community and Education Contact Us
 

 

ABOUT


About St. James Mercy

SJMH Foundation Overview

President and CEO

Chairman of the Board Letter

Board of Directors

Senior Management Team

Management Team

Hospital Auxiliary



 
  Senior Management Team
St. James Mercy Hospital


  Kathleen Brodbeck
Interim Chief Nursing Officer
kbrodbeck@sjmh.org
 

  Sylvia Bryant
Director, Foundation
VP, Mission Integration & Community Outreach
sbryant@sjmh.org
 

  Dr. Carroll John Carroll, MD
Interim Chief Medical Officer/Medical Director
jcarroll@sjmh.org
 

  Patricia Dagon Patricia Dagon
VP Continuing Care/Corporate Compliance
pdagon@sjmh.org
 

  Stan Konopko Stan Konopko
Interim Chief Financial Officer
skonopko@sjmh.org
 

  Jennifer Sullivan Jennifer Sullivan
President & CEO
jsullivan@sjmh.org
 


 
 

St. James Mercy Health
411 Canisteo Street
Hornell, NY 14843
(607) 324-8000
information@sjmh.org
www.stjamesmercy.org
 
Home
Sitemap
Contact
About St. James Mercy
News & Events

Express Care Clinic
Find a Doctor
Services & Clinics
Careers
School of Radiological Science

Patients & Visitors
Community & Education
Financial Counseling & Billing
Babies Online
Health Information

St. James Mercy Foundation
Make A Gift—Donate Online
Quality & Safety
Corporate Compliance
Privacy Policy
   


Copyright 2005 – 2014 St. James Mercy Health System.
All rights reserved.
St. James Mercy Health System includes St. James Mercy Hospital in Hornell, NY and serves Steuben Co. and the surrounding region

Website Development Syracuse by CustomWebHelp
Web Design by Miller White Design